SCI Treasure Valley’s Sponsors

SCI Treasure Valley appreciates all the help we’ve gotten from our 2018 sponsors. We count on your support to continue, improve and expand the work we do. SCI Treasure Valley is thrilled to recognize all their help and support and are always happy to welcome the help of others. We are proudly sponsored by the companies and organizations below. Contact us today for more information about how you can become a sponsor of SCI Treasure Valley!

2C Pheasant Hunt, www.pheasanthuntidaho.com

Action Outdoor Adventures, www.actionoutdoors.com

Action Whitewater Adventures, Verle Duerden, www.riverguide.com

Advantage Archery, www.twinfallsarchery.com

Allen Malaise, https://allenmalaise.com

Al’s Lawn Equipment, (208) 467-9591

Al’s Pawn & Sports, caldwellpawnshop.com

AmeriGas, www.amerigas.com

Argentina Bird Hunts, Debbie Gomez, www.argentinabirdhunts.com

Barney Hammond, 970-371-4190barneyhammond@pdce.com

Batteries Plus Bulbs, www.batteriesplus.com

Black Dog Clays, www.blackdogclays.com

Brockman’s Rifles, www.brockmansrifles.com

Bucks Bags, www.bucksbags.com

Buck Knives, www.buckknives.com

Cabela’s – Boise

Campbell Tractor, www.campbelltractor.com

Canyon Honda, www.canyonhondamotorcycles.com

Classic Vacs, Paul & Tina Mianecke, www.classicvacs.net

Clemmens Taxidermy Studio, LLC, www.clemmenstaxideremy.com

Craig Stein Beverage, Boise, www.csbeverage.com

Cross-Hairs Long Range Hunting School, www.cross-hairslongrangehuntingschool.com

Dick’s Sporting Goods, www.dickssportinggoods.com

Eden Ridge Outfitters, John McCollum edenridgehunts@gmail.com

Farm Bureau Insurance, www.idfbins.com/insurance-agents/middleton

Flowing Spring Ranch, Kris Keller, elkkeller@gmail.com

Franklin Building Supply, www.franklinbuildingsupply.com

Gamka Safaris, www.gamkasafaris.co.za

Hidden Vision, Karen Beshara, www.HVTVmounts.com

High Desert Meat Processing, www.highdesertmeat.com

High Lonesome Hunts, Mike Schaffeld, www.highlonesomehunts.com

Howard’s Tackle Shop, www.howardstackleshoppe.com

Hunters Hyline Kennel, Staci Hunter, 541- 823-3133

Idaho Distributing, www.iddist.com

Idaho Heritage Museum, www.idahoheritagemuseum.com

Idaho Glass, LLC, www.espncentral.comwww.squareup.com/market

Imperial Taxidermy, www.imperialtaxidermy.com

Independent Meats, www.independentmeat.com

Intermountain Taxidermy and World Wide Adventures, www.intermountaintaxidermy.com

International Adventures Unlimited,  www.internationaladventures.us

La Espadella Hunting & Adventure,  www.ibexhuntespadella.com

Jack Stevens, Chapter Member

Jeff Frost, Chapter Member

Jensen Jewelers, Nampa, www.jensen-jewelers.com

John Pearson, Chapter Member

Koompin Farms, 208-221-3479

LeRoy Atwood & Paula Smith, Chapter Members

Les Schwab Tire of the Treasure Valley, lesschwab.com

McDougall Lodge,  www.mcdougalllodge.com

Meats Royale, www.meatsroyaleidaho.com

MG Hunting, www.mghunting.com

Nelsons RV, www.nelsonsrvs.com

Nightforce Optics, www.nightforceoptics.com

Northwest School of Fly Fishing, www.nwschoolofflyfishing.com

Numzann Safaris, Stef Swanepoel, www.numsann.com

Pacific Steel, www.pacific-steel.com/locations/nampa-id

Pelican Development, Fruitland, Idaho

Peterson Stampede Dodge, www.stampededodge.com

Pheasant City Lodge, www.pheasntcity.com

Omatjete Safaris, https://omatjete.com

Outback Flashlights, www.outbackflashlights.com

Rapid River Outfitter, www.rapidriveroutfitters.net

Richard & Svetlana Craddock, Chapter Members

Rick Gray, Chapter Member

River Rock Café, www.riverrockcafeandcatering.com,

RK Gunsmithing, www.rkgunsmithing.com

Quebrachal Ranch, Frank Lanus, Hunting Manager

Safari Art, www.safari-eha.com

Safari Club International, www.scifirstforhunters.org

Safari Club International Foundation, www.safriclubfoundation.org

Salmon River Motel, www.salmonrivermotel.com

Sportsman’s Warehouse – Nampa

Sportsman’s Warehouse – Twin Falls

TitleFact, www.titlefact.com

Tomi Coons, Washington Trust

Total Trucks, www.totaltruckinc.com

Treasure Valley Chapter-SCI, www.scitreasurevalley.org

Ubathi’s Global Safaris, www.ubathisouthafrica.co.zawww.globalsafaris.co.za

VIP Outdoors, www.vipoutdoors.com

Washington Trust Bank, www.watrust.com

Wilson-Bates Appliance, www.wilsonbates.com

Zulu Nyala Safari Game Lodge, Trevor Shaw www.zulunyalagroup.com

 

SCI Treasure Valley